Team

Andrea Bonakdar

Gesundheit
Zimmer: 0.69

Telefon: (08631) 699-535
Fax: (08631) 699-15535
andrea.bonakdar@lra-mue.de

Andrea Nestler

Gesundheit
Zimmer: 0.64

Telefon: (08631) 699-514
Fax: (08631) 699-15514
andrea.nestler@lra-mue.de

Sylvia Wimmer

Gesundheit
Zimmer: 0.52

Telefon: (08631) 699-527
Fax: (08631) 699-533
sylvia.wimmer@lra-mue.de

Bianca Ott

Gesundheit
Zimmer: 0.58

Telefon: (08631) 699-518
Fax: (08631) 699-533
bianca.ott@lra-mue.de

Virtuelle Sprechstunden

Regina Huber

Gesundheit
Zimmer: 0.62

Telefon: (08631) 699-520
Fax: (08631) 699-533
regina.huber@lra-mue.de

Sandra Grinzinger

Gesundheit
Zimmer: -1.11

Telefon: (08631) 699-543
Fax: (08631) 699-15543
sandra.grinzinger@lra-mue.de

Stefan Aigner

Gesundheit
Zimmer: 0.38

Telefon: (08631) 699-510
Fax: (08631) 699-15510
stefan.aigner@lra-mue.de